Schedule
 
Sat, Jun 18
8 games
 
Sun, Jun 19
8 games
 
Mon, Jun 20
8 games
 
Tue, Jun 21
0 games
 
Wed, Jun 22
3 games
 
Thu, Jun 23
3 games
 
Fri, Jun 24
3 games
 
Sat, Jun 25
3 games
 
Sun, Jun 26
3 games
 
Mon, Jun 27
3 games
 
Tue, Jun 28
0 games
 
Wed, Jun 29
2 games
 
Thu, Jun 30
3 games
 
Fri, Jul 1
3 games
 
Sat, Jul 2
2 games
Last game:
Sun, Jul 3
2 games