Schedule
 
Wed, Aug 31
12 games
 
Thu, Sep 1
12 games
 
Fri, Sep 2
6 games
 
Sat, Sep 3
6 games
 
Sun, Sep 4
12 games
 
Mon, Sep 5
12 games
 
Tue, Sep 6
0 games
 
Wed, Sep 7
3 games
 
Thu, Sep 8
3 games
 
Fri, Sep 9
3 games
 
Sat, Sep 10
3 games
 
Sun, Sep 11
3 games
 
Mon, Sep 12
3 games
 
Tue, Sep 13
0 games
 
Wed, Sep 14
2 games
 
Thu, Sep 15
3 games
 
Fri, Sep 16
3 games
 
Sat, Sep 17
2 games
Last game:
Sun, Sep 18
2 games