Schedule
 
Thu, Sep 15
8 games
 
Fri, Sep 16
8 games
 
Sat, Sep 17
8 games
 
Sun, Sep 18
0 games
 
Mon, Sep 19
8 games
 
Tue, Sep 20
8 games
 
Wed, Sep 21
6 games
 
Thu, Sep 22
0 games
 
Fri, Sep 23
6 games
 
Sat, Sep 24
6 games
Last game:
Sun, Sep 25
4 games